Past Tour Dates

My Favorite Murder - Past Tour Dates

Date

City

Venue

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Los Angeles

Orpheum Theatre

Friday, February 17, 2017

Oakland

Fox Theater

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Vancouver

Vogue Theatre

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Seattle

Neptune Theatre

Friday, March 3, 2017

Boston (2 shows)

Wilbur Theatre

Saturday, March 4, 2017

New York

Beacon Theatre

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Portland

Revolution Hall

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Portland (2 shows)

Revolution Hall

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Indianapolis

Egyptian Room @ Old National Centre

Friday, April 7, 2017

Milwaukee

Riverside Theater

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Chicago

The Vic

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Austin (2 shows)

Paramount Theatre

Friday, May 12, 2017

Washington DC

Warner Theatre

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Baltimore

Rams Head Live!

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Glenside

Keswick Theatre

Friday, August 25, 2017

Denver

Paramount Theater

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Boulder

Boulder Theatre

Monday, September 4, 2017

Brisbane, Australia

The Tivoli

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Auckland, NZ

Bruce Mason Centre

Friday, September 8, 2017

Melbourne, Australia

The Comedy Theatre

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Melbourne, Australia

The Comedy Theatre

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Melbourne, Australia

The Comedy Theatre

Monday, September 11, 2017

Sydney, Australia

Enmore Theatre

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Sydney, Australia

Sydney Opera House

Friday, September 29, 2017

Detroit

The Fillmore

Friday, September 29, 2017

Detroit (late show)

The Fillmore

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Toronto

Sony Centre

Friday, October 13, 2017

San Diego

Balboa Theatre

Friday, October 13, 2017

San Diego (late show)

Balboa Theatre

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Anaheim

Anaheim @ the Grove

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Minneapolis

Northrop Auditorium

Friday, October 20, 2017

Madison

Orpheum Theatre

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Madison

Orpheum Theatre

Friday, November 3, 2017

Tampa

Tampa Theatre

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Orlando

Hard Rock

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Fort Lauderdale

Broward Center for Performing Arts

Friday, November 10, 2017

Houston

Revention Center

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Dallas

Majestic Center

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Dallas

Majestic Center

Friday, December 8, 2017

St. Louis

Powell Symphony Hall

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Kansas City

Midland Theatre

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Red Rock

Red Rock Casino

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Phoenix

Celebrity Theatre

Friday, January 26, 2018

New Orleans

Orpheum Theater

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Atlanta

Cobb Energy PAC

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Nashville

Andrew Jackson Hall

Friday, February 2, 2018

Cleveland

Connor Palace

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Columbus

Palace Theater

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Salt Lake City

Kingsbury Hall

Friday, February 16, 2018

Salt Lake City

Kingsbury Hall

Friday, March 16, 2018

Los Angeles

Orpheum

Monday, May 7, 2018

Dublin, Ireland

Vicar St

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Dublin, Ireland

Vicar St

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Oslo, Norway

Folketeateret

Friday, May 11, 2018

Stockholm, Sweden

China Teatern

Saturday, May 12, 2018

London, England

Hammersmith Apollo

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Manchester, England

Albert Hall

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Amsterdam, Netherlands Meervaart
Thursday, May 17, 2018 Glasgow, Scottland O2 Academy